Home / News / HR HellRaisers.CS:GO Reveal New Lineup

HellRaisers.CS:GO Reveal New Lineup

Post thumbnail

Today, HellRaisers announce new CS:GO roster for the new season. IGL Kirill ‘ANGE1‘ Karasiow and the organization’s management decided that Žygimantas ‘nukkye‘ Chmieliauskas will return as a starter with the the new HellRaisers players being Alexander ‘scoobyxie‘ Marynych, Igor ‘crush‘ Shevchenko, and Vadim ‘Flarich‘ Karetin. Previously, scoobyxie and crush played for  Vega Squadron, and Flarich competed for  pro100.

We wish HellRaisers‘ updated lineup luck and can’t wait for the first official games to begin!

At the same time, Issa ‘ISSAA‘ Murad, Tomáš ‘oskar‘ Šťastný, Christian ‘loWel‘ Garcia Antoran are now transfer listed. You can contact the organization’s CEO regarding transfer matters at as@hellraisers.gg.

Now go check out our brand-new video where Kirill ‘ANGE1‘ Karasiow and Alex ‘Magician‘ Slabukhin talk about the reasons of the team’s failure at the Berlin Major 2019, as well as the new lineup and future plans.

 Alex ‘Magician’ Slabukhin’s comment:
Today, we want to announce that we’re returning to the CIS region, which is where HellRaisers CS:GO’s path initially started. The team is at the bootcamp right now, preparing for our first games. Are there going to be more announcements soon? Yep. Stay tuned, and thank you for being with us!.


 HellRaisers.CS:GO Lineup:

Kirill ‘ANGE1‘ Karasiow
Žygimantas ‘nukkye‘ Chmieliauskas
Vadim ‘Flarich‘ Karetin
Igor ‘crush‘ Shevchenko
Alexander ‘scoobyxie‘ Marynych

Issa ‘ISSAA‘ Murad (transfer list)
Tomáš ‘oskar‘ Šťastný (transfer list)
Christian ‘loWel‘ Garcia Antoran (transfer list)
Abay ‘HObbit‘ Khassenov (transfer list)